We are open and COVID-19 SECURE. Click here to find out more

Christmas Opening Hours

Find our festive opening hours below

  Purton  Cricklade 
Friday 24th December  08:30am - 5:00pm 08:30am - 11:30am 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Saturday 25th December  Closed  Closed 
Sunday 26th December Closed  Closed 
Monday 27th December Closed  Closed 
Tuesday 28th December 9:30am - 2:30pm Closed 
Wednesday 29th December 8:30am - 7:00pm 8:30am - 11:30am 4:30pm - 7:00pm
Thursday 30th December 8:30am - 7:00pm 8:30am - 11:30am 4:30pm - 7:00pm
Friday 31st December 8:30am - 6:00pm 8:30am - 11:30am 4:30pm - 6:00pm
Saturday 1st January 2022 Closed  Closed 
Sunday 2nd January Closed Closed
Monday 3rd January 9.30am - 2.30pm Closed 
Tuesday 4th January 8:30am - 7:00pm 8:30am - 11:30am 4:30pm - 7:00pm

Practice information

Purton Surgery

Back
  • Mon
    8:30am - 7:00pm
  • Tue
    8:30am - 7:00pm
  • Wed
    8:30am - 7:00pm
  • Thu
    8:30am - 7:00pm
  • Fri
    8:30am - 7:00pm
  • Sat
    8:30am - 4:30pm (Phones over at 3.30pm)
  • Sun
    CLOSED

Emergency Details

Please call:

01793 771869
Back

Find us here:

77 High Street Purton Swindon SN5 4AB
get directions with Google Maps
Back

Please call this number for emergencies:

01793 771869

Cricklade Surgery

Back
  • Mon
    8:30am - 11:30am 4:30pm - 7:00pm
  • Tue
    8:30am - 11:30am 4:30pm - 7:00pm
  • Wed
    8:30am - 11:30am 4:30pm - 7:00pm
  • Thu
    8:30am - 11:30am 4:30pm - 7:00pm
  • Fri
    8:30am - 11:30am 4:30pm - 7:00pm
  • Sat
    CLOSED
  • Sun
    CLOSED

Emergency Details

Please call:

01793 771869
Back

Find us here:

Bath Road Cricklade Swindon SN6 6AT
get directions with Google Maps
Back

Please call this number for emergencies:

01793 771869